Fresh & Light Salad for the Endless Summer

I found this gem in one of my go-to cookbooks. Delicious food, plus all the ingredients are hand-picked with health in mind. After reading a couple of his books, I really trust Dr. Hyman’s opinions on how to find optimal health. This recipe can be found in The 10-Day Detox Diet Cookbook.

carly rae hollascarly rae hollas carly rae hollascarly rae hollas carly rae hollas

Okay, the recipe said “arrange on plate.” Do you think I went a little overboard?! I actually found arranging it quite soothing.

Thank you for visiting, Let’s Re-Prioritize!

So, you liked this post?

  1. Please follow the blog for future posts or join our email list.
  2. Feel free to comment below if you have any questions!
  3. Follow me on Twitter & Periscope @carlyhollas
  4. Follow me on Instagram @carlyhollas for more pictures

Carly Rae Hollas 2015 | All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

